Customer Relationship Management

Customer Relationship Management Dortmund

Uwe Glaser

Team Leader

Phone
+49 231 183362-01
Fax
+49 231 183361-99
Email
uwe.glaser@s-international-westfalen.de

Irmgard Bussmann

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 231 183362-15
Fax
+49 231 183362-99
Email
irmgard.bussmann@s-international-westfalen.de

Customer Relationship Management Sparkassen

Ralf Köhler

Team Leader

Phone
+49 231 183361-01
Fax
+49 231 183361-99
Email
ralf.koehler@s-international-westfalen.de

Frank Krummenohl

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 231 183361-11
Fax
+49 231 183361-99
Email
frank.krummenohl@s-international-westfalen.de

Isabella Noeske

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 231 183361-14
Fax
+49 231 183361-99
Email
isabella.noeske@s-international-westfalen.de

Mirco Wangemann

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 231 183361-13
Fax
+49 231 183361-99
Email
mirco.wangemann@s-international-westfalen.de

Julia Plett

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 231 183361-12
Fax
+49 231 183361-99
Email
julia.plett@s-international-westfalen.de

Middle-Office

Evelin Wicht

Specialist

Phone
+49 231 183361-15
Fax
+49 231 183361-99
Email
evelin.wicht@s-international-westfalen.de

All contacts